You are here: Home / Members / Committee

Committee

Members can log in to see more information in this area.

Committee Members

Get to know your committee

The committee consists of the following people:

PositionNameEmail
Chair Janice Anderson chair@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary Steve Ashman secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer John Godwood treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Member Patricia Carloss-Irving carlossirving@btinternet.com
Member Sonia Villiers soniavilliers@homecall.co.uk
Member Colin Hayes cjf.hayes@btopenworld.com
Member Val Pettifer val.pettifer@icloud.com
Member Lynn Norton lynn_norton@btinternet.com
Member Chris Lockwood chris.lockwood08@ntlworld.com
Member Neil Warmsley n.warms@gmail.com
Log in


Forgot your password?
Upcoming Events
Autumn Exhibition 2017 - The Leys School Oct 22, 2017 - Oct 28, 2017 — The Leys School, Fen Causeway, Cambridge CB2 7AD
Urban Landscapes - A Demonstration in Oils by Paul Alcock Nov 01, 2017 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM — The Wilkinson Room, St John’s Church, Hills Road, Cambridge CB2 8RN
Art Sale / Exhibition Nov 04, 2017 - Nov 05, 2017 — Grantchester Village Hall
Watercolour Workshop with Chris Lockwood - 12th Nov. 2017 Nov 12, 2017 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM — Grantchester Village Hall CB3 9NF
Cambridge Open Art Exhibition Nov 17, 2017 - Nov 19, 2017 — Swavesey Village College, Gibralter Lane, Swavesey, Cambridgeshire CB24 4RS
Upcoming events…