You are here: Home / Members / Committee

Committee

Members can log in to see more information in this area.

Committee Members

Get to know your committee

The committee consists of the following people:

PositionNameEmail
Chair Paul Rodhouse chair@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary Steve Ashman secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer Brian Holley treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Member Melanie Collins collinsmelanie@gmail.com
Member Tracey Ashman tracey.ashman@ntlworld.com
Member Tim Duckworth duckworths@fastmail.fm
Member Yvonne Jerrold yvonne@yvonnejerrold.co.uk
Member Colin Barker colin@pubsw.f2s.com
Log in


Forgot your password?