You are here: Home / Members / Committee


Members can log in to see more information in this area.

Committee Members

Get to know your committee

The committee consists of the following people:

Chair Lizanne van Essen
Secretary Steve Ashman
Treasurer Brian Holley
Member Melanie Collins
Member Paul Rodhouse
Member Colin Hayes
Member Lynn Norton
Member Yvonne Jerrold
Member Colin Barker
Member Neil Warmsley
Log in

Forgot your password?