You are here: Home / Members / Committee

Committee

Members can log in to see more information in this area.

Committee Members

Get to know your committee

The committee consists of the following people:

PositionNameEmail
Chair Lizanne van Essen chair@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary Steve Ashman secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer John Godwood treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Member Melanie Collins collinsmelanie@gmail.com
Member Pual Rodhouse pgk.rodhouse@gmail.com
Member Colin Hayes cjf.hayes@btopenworld.com
Member Debbie Baxter debbiebaxterart@yahoo.co.uk
Member Lynn Norton lynn_norton@btinternet.com
Member Colin Barker colin@pubsw.f2s.com
Member Neil Warmsley n.warms@gmail.com
Member Clare Wood clare.m.wood@ntlworld.com
Member Yvonne Jerrold

yvonne@yvonnejerrold.co.uk

Log in


Forgot your password?