You are here: Home / Members / Committee

Committee

Members can log in to see more information in this area.

Committee Members

Get to know your committee

The committee consists of the following people:

PositionNameEmail
Chair Janice Anderson chair@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary Steve Ashman secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer John Godwood treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Member Patricia Carloss-Irving carlossirving@btinternet.com
Member Sonia Villiers soniavilliers@homecall.co.uk
Member Colin Hayes cjf.hayes@btopenworld.com
Member Val Pettifer val.pettifer@icloud.com
Member Lynn Norton lynn_norton@btinternet.com
Member Chris Lockwood chris.lockwood08@ntlworld.com
Member Neil Warmsley n.warms@gmail.com
Log in


Forgot your password?
Upcoming Events
Weekly Drawing and Painting Classes with John Glover Apr 10, 2018 - Jun 12, 2018 — Grantchester Village Hall CB3 9NF
Eithne Fisher at The Locker cafe Apr 27, 2018 - May 31, 2018 — THE LOCKER cafe, 54 King Street, Cambridge CB1 1LN
Cambridge Camera Club Annual Exhibition Apr 30, 2018 - May 05, 2018 — The Pitt Building, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RP
Art Courses in Southwest France May 12, 2018 - May 19, 2018 — Cotes Grange, Le Bourg, Puyjourdes, 46260, France
Life Workshop with John Glover May 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM — Grantchester Village Hall CB3 9NF
Upcoming events…