You are here: Home / Members / Committee / Committee Members

Committee Members

Get to know your committee

The committee consists of the following people:

PositionNameEmail
Chair Lizanne van Essen chair@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary Steve Ashman secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer Brian Holley treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Member Melanie Collins collinsmelanie@gmail.com
Member Paul Rodhouse pgk.rodhouse@gmail.com
Member Colin Hayes cjf.hayes@btopenworld.com
Member Lynn Norton lynn_norton@btinternet.com
Member Yvonne Jerrold yvonne@yvonnejerrold.co.uk
Member Colin Barker colin@pubsw.f2s.com
Member Neil Warmsley n.warms@gmail.com
Log in


Forgot your password?
Upcoming Events
Open Sunday's Feb 03, 2019 - Dec 01, 2019 — 25 Kidman's Yard Primrose St CB4 3EH
Studio Sessions Sep 17, 2019 - Dec 03, 2019 — 25 Kidmans Yard Primrose Street Cambridge CB4 3EH
Into The Woods - A Celebration Of Trees Nov 15, 2019 - Nov 29, 2019 — The Saffron Walden 77A High St CB29DE
CDS Member John Tordoff exhibits in Grafton Centre, Cambridge 16th - 23rd Nov. 2019 Nov 16, 2019 - Nov 23, 2019 — Grafton Centre Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB1 1PS
Winter Open Studio in Chesterton Nov 23, 2019 - Nov 24, 2019 — Saint Andrew's Road Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB4 1DH
Upcoming events…