You are here: Home / Members / Committee / Committee Members

Committee Members

Get to know your committee

The committee consists of the following people:

Chair Paul Rodhouse
Secretary Steve Ashman
Treasurer Brian Holley
Member Melanie Collins
Member Tracey Ashman
Member Tim Duckworth
Member Yvonne Jerrold
Member Colin Barker
Log in

Forgot your password?